• Medical Executive Committee

  •  2013

    Kevin Bauer, MD





    Joel Ernster, MD
    Chief of Staff




    Aleksandra Laput, MD

    Jack Sharon, MD
    Chief of Staff-Elect


    Russ Lee, MD
    Immediate Past Chief - Chair of Credentials Committee




    Dave Matthews, MD
    Orthopedic Surgery




    Dan Mayes, MD


    Gil Porat, MD
    Chief Medical Officer


    Return to Medical Staff Services home page.

  • Find us on Facebook
Search: Current Site All Sites